Book a cozy room at a bargain price

Book a cozy room at a bargain price

Hotel Oasis Inn 3*

"Oasis Inn" is a three-star hotel located in a comfortable area of ​​Nur-Sultan, on Bauyrzhan Momyshuly Avenue 12d, where the elegant interior harmoniously combines with the atmosphere of comfort and hospitality. In walking distance is the new "Palace of Schoolchildren", "KFC", a square along the Ishim River, the restaurant "Turan" and the green park "Zheruyik". Convenient location, English-speaking staff and low room prices - that's why they choose us! Permanent discounts and promotions for accommodation on weekends, discounts for half a day of accommodation and long-term reservation! Transfers airport / hotel / airport and train station / hotel / train station.

Single Standart

10000 ₸

̶1̶5̶0̶0̶0̶ ̶₸̶

Single Luxe

12000 ₸

̶1̶6̶8̶0̶0̶ ̶₸̶

Twid Bed

14000 ₸

̶1̶8̶0̶0̶0̶ ̶₸̶

King Luxe

16000 ₸

̶1̶9̶8̶0̶0̶ ̶₸̶

Luxe

18000 ₸

̶2̶1̶0̶0̶0̶ ̶₸̶

Suite

20000 ₸

̶3̶1̶0̶0̶0̶ ̶₸̶

Plan your vacation and business along with Oasis Inn Astana

Free parking

High speed Wi-Fi

24 hour service

Convenient location

Conference hall

There is a modern conference hall, which is ideal for holding - events, trainings and seminars.

The hall accommodates up to 40 people with seating class - style and P - shaped

Café “Good Food”

Café “Good Food” is an interior in the Loft style with 47 seats. Our cafe offers you to taste dishes of European, Oriental, Italian cuisine, as well as a wide range of drinks. 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. A daily delivered fresh ingredients of products, own home-cooked cuisine, kind and helpful staff will provide you with the most pleasant and unforgettable moments during your stay in our cafe.

Laundry

Entrusting us your clothes once, you will become our regular customer. Each order we issue taking into account all your wishes. The technologists of our company will approach each item’s cleaning individually and choose the cleaning procedure necessary for your garment, taking into account the fabric, color and cut of the product. An individual approach to cleaning each item will provide gentle care and will preserve your favorite clothes longer.

Transfer services

To ensure your exact arrival at or from the airport, Oasis Inn offers an Elite Taxi transfer service

  • Transfer from/to the Airport – 3000 KZT
  • Transfer from/to the Railway Station “Nur-Sultan”- 2000
    KZT
  • Transfer from/to the Railway Station “Nurly Zhol” – 1500
    KZT

Plan your vacation and business along with Oasis Inn Astana

Gallery

Request a call

Заказать звонок

Single Standart

Cozy, bright, with modern comfortable furniture. The room has everything you need, satellite TV, high-speed WI-FI Internet, a work area, a minibar, a safe with a digital lock, 24-hour room service, soft, heavy curtains, an electronic key. The bathroom is equipped with a shower, each bath has a hairdryer, individual cosmetics. The price includes breakfast (buffet)

10000 ₸

1̶5̶0̶0̶0̶ ̶₸̶

Single Luxe

Cozy room with modern comfortable furniture. The room has everything you need for a comfortable stay — a large bed, adjustable heating, air conditioning, satellite TV, high-speed WI-FI Internet, a work area, a minibar, a safe with a digital lock, 24-hour room service, soft, heavy curtains, electronic key. The bathroom is equipped with a shower, each bath has a hairdryer, individual cosmetics. The price includes breakfast (buffet)

12000 ₸

̶1̶6̶8̶0̶0̶ ̶₸̶

Twin Bed

Cozy, bright room for two people, equipped with modern appliances. The room has everything you need for a comfortable stay — adjustable heating, air conditioning, satellite TV, high-speed WI-FI Internet, a work area, a minibar, a safe with a digital lock, 24-hour room service, soft, heavy curtains, an electronic key. The bathroom is equipped with a shower, each bath has a hairdryer, individual cosmetics. The price includes breakfast (buffet)

14000 ₸

1̶8̶0̶0̶0̶ ̶₸̶

King Luxe

Comfortable room with a large double bed, equipped with modern appliances. The room has everything you need for a comfortable stay — adjustable heating, air conditioning, satellite TV, high-speed WI-FI Internet, a work area, a minibar, a safe with a digital lock, 24-hour room service, soft, heavy curtains, an electronic key. The bathroom is equipped with a shower, each bath has a hairdryer, individual cosmetics. The price includes breakfast (buffet)

16000 ₸

̶1̶9̶8̶0̶0̶ ̶₸̶

Luxe

Very comfortable, spacious room with a large double bed, equipped with modern appliances. The room has everything you need for a comfortable stay — adjustable heating, air conditioning, satellite TV, high-speed WI-FI Internet, a work area, a minibar, a safe with a digital lock, 24-hour room service, soft, heavy curtains, an electronic key. The bathroom is equipped with a shower, each bath has a hairdryer, individual cosmetics. The price includes breakfast (buffet)

18000 ₸

̶2̶1̶0̶0̶0̶ ̶₸̶

Suite

Spacious room of the highest comfort category, equipped with everything necessary to create a homely atmosphere of comfort and providing conditions for fruitful work.

Room features:
— double bed with orthopedic mattress,
— work zone,
— safe
— flat panel TV with satellite TV,
— air conditioning,
— adjustable heating,
— a bathroom with a shower, hairdryer, personal cosmetics.

20000 ₸

̶3̶1̶0̶0̶0̶ ̶₸̶

ENG

ENG

Забронируйте уютный
номер по выгодной цене

Забронируйте уютный
номер по выгодной цене

Гостиница Oasis Inn 3*

"Oasis Inn" - это трёхзвёздочный отель, расположенный в комфортабельном районе г.Нур-Султана, по проспекту Бауыржана Момышулы 12д, где элегантный интерьер гармонично комбинирует с атмосферой комфорта и гостеприимства. В пешей доступности новый "Дворец Школьников", "KFC", сквер вдоль реки Ишим, ресторан "Туран" и зеленый парк "Жеруйык". Удобное расположение, англоговорящий персонал и низкие цены на номера - вот почему выбирают именно нас! Постоянные скидки и акции на проживание в выходные дни, скидки на полсуток проживания и на длительное резервирование! Трансферы аэропорт/отель/аэропорт и вокзал/отель/вокзал.

Стандартный одноместный номер

10000 ₸

̶1̶5̶0̶0̶0̶ ̶₸̶

Одноместный полулюкс

12000 ₸

̶1̶6̶8̶0̶0̶ ̶₸̶

Стандартный двухместный номер

14000 ₸

̶1̶8̶0̶0̶0̶ ̶₸̶

Двухместный полулюкс

16000 ₸

̶1̶9̶8̶0̶0̶ ̶₸̶

Люкс

18000 ₸

̶2̶1̶0̶0̶0̶ ̶₸̶

Люкс (Suite)

20000₸

̶3̶1̶0̶0̶0̶ ̶₸̶

Планируйте отдых и бизнес вместе с Oasis Inn Astana

Бесплатная стоянка

Скоростной Wi-Fi

24-х часовой сервис

Удобное расположение

Конференц - зал

Имеется современный конференц - зал, который идеально подойдет для проведения - мероприятий, тренингов и семинаров.

Зал вмещает в себя до 40 человек при рассадках класс - стайл и П - образная

Кафе «Good Food»

Кафе «Good Food» представляет собой интерьер в стиле Loft на 47 посадочных мест. Наше кафе предлагает вам отведать блюда европейской, восточной, итальянской кухни, а также широкий ассортимент напитков. 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю. Свежие ингредиенты продукций поставляемые ежедневно, собственная домашняя кухня, любезный и отзывчивый персонал предоставят вам самые приятные и незабываемые моменты во время пребывания в нашем кафе.

Прачечная

Доверив нам свою одежду однажды, Вы станете нашим постоянным клиентом. Каждый заказ мы оформляем с учетом всех Ваших пожеланий. К чистке каждой вещи технологи нашей компании подойдут индивидуально и выберут процедуру чистки, необходимую вашему предмету одежды, учитывая ткань, окраску и крой изделия. Индивидуальный подход к чистке каждой вещи обеспечит бережный уход и дольше сохранит любимую одежду.

Услуги трансфера

Чтобы гарантировать точное прибытие в аэропорт или из аэропорта, отель «Oasis Inn» предлагает услуги трансфера Elite Taxi

  • Трансфер с/в аэропорт – 3000 тг.
  • Трансфер с вокзала Нур-Султан – 2000 тг.
  • Трансфер с вокзала Нурлы Жол – 1500 тг.

Планируйте отдых и бизнес вместе с Oasis Inn Astana

Галерея

Заказать звонок

Стандартный одноместный номер

Уютный, яркий, с современной удобной мебелью. В номере есть все необходимое, спутниковое телевидение, выскоскоростной интернет WI-FI, рабочая зона, мини-бар, сейф с цифровым замком, 24-часовое обслуживание номеров, мягкие, тяжелый шторы, электронный ключ. Ванная комната оборудована душем, в каждой ванной имеется фен, индивидуальные косметические средства. В цену входит завтрак (Шведций стол)

10000 ₸

1̶5̶0̶0̶0̶ ̶₸̶

Одноместный полулюкс

Уютный номер с современной удобной мебелью. В номере есть все необходимое для комфортного отдыха — большая кровать, регулируемое отопление, кондиционирование, спутниковое телевидение, выскоскоростной интернет WI-FI, рабочая зона, мини-бар, сейф с цифровым замком, 24-часовое обслуживание номеров, мягкие, тяжелый шторы, электронный ключ. Ванная комната оборудована душем, в каждой ванной имеется фен, индивидуальные косметические средства. В цену входит завтрак (Шведций стол)

12000 ₸

1̶6̶8̶0̶0̶ ̶₸̶

Стандартный двухместный номер
с двумя раздельными кроватями

Уютный, яркий номер для двух человек, оснащенный современной техникой. В номере есть все необходимое для комфортного отдыха — регулируемое отопление, кондиционирование, спутниковое телевидение, выскоскоростной интернет WI-FI, рабочая зона, мини-бар, сейф с цифровым замком, 24-часовое обслуживание номеров, мягкие, тяжелый шторы, электронный ключ. Ванная комната оборудована душем, в каждой ванной имеется фен, индивидуальные косметические средства. В цену входит завтрак (Шведций стол)

14000 ₸

1̶8̶0̶0̶0̶ ̶₸̶

Двухместный полулюкс

Комфортабельный номер с большой двуспальной кроватью, оснащенный современной техникой. В номере есть все необходимое для комфортного отдыха — регулируемое отопление, кондиционирование, спутниковое телевидение, выскоскоростной интернет WI-FI, рабочая зона, мини-бар, сейф с цифровым замком, 24-часовое обслуживание номеров, мягкие, тяжелый шторы, электронный ключ. Ванная комната оборудована душем, в каждой ванной имеется фен, индивидуальные косметические средства. В цену входит завтрак (Шведций стол)

16000 ₸

̶1̶9̶8̶0̶0̶ ̶₸̶

Single Luxe

Cozy room with modern comfortable furniture. The room has everything you need for a comfortable stay — a large bed, adjustable heating, air conditioning, satellite TV, high-speed WI-FI Internet, a work area, a minibar, a safe with a digital lock, 24-hour room service, soft, heavy curtains, electronic key. The bathroom is equipped with a shower, each bath has a hairdryer, individual cosmetics. The price includes breakfast (buffet)

12000 ₸

̶1̶6̶8̶0̶0̶ ̶₸̶

Люкс

Очень удобный, просторный номер с большой двуспальной кроватью, оборудованные современной техникой. В номере есть все необходимое для комфортного отдыха — регулируемое отопление, кондиционирование, спутниковое телевидение, выскоскоростной интернет WI-FI, рабочая зона, мини-бар, сейф с цифровым замком, 24-часовое обслуживание номеров, мягкие, тяжелый шторы, электронный ключ. Ванная комната оборудована душем, в каждой ванной имеется фен, индивидуальные косметические средства. В цену входит завтрак (Шведций стол)

18000 ₸

2̶1̶0̶0̶0̶ ̶₸̶

Suite

Просторный номер высшей категории комфортности, оснащенный всем необходимым для создания домашней атмосферы уюта и обеспечивающий условия для плодотворной работы.

Оснащение номера:
— двуспальная кровать с ортопедическим матрасом,
— рабочая зона,
— сейф,
— плоская ТВ-панель со спутниковым телевидением,
— кондиционер,
— регулируемое отопление,
— ванная комната с душевой кабиной, феном, личными косметическими принадлежностями.

20000 ₸

̶3̶1̶0̶0̶0̶ ̶₸̶